Announcement

RATPAC antenna ZOOM Session tonight

This week’s zoom training session topic is “End Feed Random & Half Wave Antennas”
Check put their website for a wealth of material on various ham topics!

From Radio Amateur Training Planning and Activities Committee or RATPAC:

Weekly zoom training session topic is End Feed Random & Half Wave Antennas

Join us live Wednesday, January 24 for RATPAC Zoom presentation:

10:00 PM AST / 9:00 PM EDT / 800 PM CDT / 7:00 PM MDT / 6:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM AKDT / 5:00 PM HADT
and 02:00 AM GMT Thursday
 
Topic: End Feed Random & Half Wave Antennas
Presented by Steve Dick K1RF ◄ Click on callsign to view QRZ.com page
                      
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2128884758?pwd=RG94eEY2L3FiMEg0U3ZIWmhXaEdwdz09
Meeting ID: 212 888 4758
Passcode: RATPAC
 
NOTE: ZOOM Passcode & URL information is now the same for both Wednesday and Thursday’s
 
😁 We ask that if you have a webcam, to please turn it on during the presentation. 😁  

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from W2AMC Peconic Amateur Radio Club

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading